Love and its Collective Quality

Love has a collective quality; it is like a form of energy that flows through a channel, a conductor. It flows from one vessel to another, it is electrifying, it produces excitement, it manages to produce light in various bands of the colour spectrum. This gives it its quality. The quality that brings about warmth, that makes all people to feel at home, feel at ease and makes them wish to be in the company of one another. Sometimes it can and should be generated by effort but mostly it has an effortless quality, which is borne out of quietness of spirit, patience, resistivity, that creates the atmosphere for fireworks, a creative expression of inner joy.

About nasserugoji

I was born to serve. When I look into my life I see my purpose is not a mystery. Now you don't have to be like me because some of us were meant to be, queens and kings and majesty, but me I was born to serve. But then I found I could flow due to the momentum built up by active service came the potential to cruise upon the waves of the seasons.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

